Reviews

AVAILABLE NOW

Fantastic lady!

Charlotte

Fantastic evening with charlotte amazing personality and very talkative! Made us feel comfortable, amazing lady, amazing pair of tits! I couldn't stop looking!! Might book again soon! Thank you so much!!

  • Reviewer: Luke & Gemma
  • Date: Apr 22, 2017

AVAILABLE NOW

Every man dream

Atiyah

My frend tell me about atyah tht she is the best. I book and I just love her. she has the best body I love for her to be my girlfrend! She is most beauitful girl I see in my life I want to book her for all the year!!

  • Reviewer: Artus
  • Date: Apr 20, 2017

AVAILABLE NOW

Absoloutley stunning

Carla

Wow her pictures do no justice for her! Carla is stunning..and gave the best experience! Will be booking again soon!

  • Reviewer: Chris
  • Date: Apr 17, 2017

AVAILABLE NOW

Excellent Charlotte!

Charlotte

Charlotte is excellent and lovely person. She is very good friendly and lovely chat make me enjoy with her. She have a super hot body but a nice personality. I can't believe the time go fast. I would like meet her again!

  • Reviewer: Mark
  • Date: Apr 15, 2017

AVAILABLE NOW

What a star

Farrah

Seen Farrah a few times now and enjoy our times together more each time. As well as being super sexy she is a good laugh. Can't wait to see her again, xx

  • Reviewer: John
  • Date: Apr 14, 2017

AVAILABLE NOW

Amazing Time

Carla

Firstly Carla looked stunning, pictures don't show how good she looks. She was really easy to get on with and I had a fantastic time with her. Can't wait to see her again. Xx

  • Reviewer: John
  • Date: Apr 14, 2017

AVAILABLE NOW

Omg

Charlotte

Fantastic sexy lady with a great body good communications skills as well will definitely book agai

  • Reviewer: Pauly
  • Date: Apr 6, 2017

AVAILABLE NOW

Yes!

Charlotte

What an amazing person and balcony. Definitely someone I reyturn to again and again.

  • Reviewer: Dave
  • Date: Mar 31, 2017

AVAILABLE NOW

Wow

Farrah

One of the best bodies I've seen in a long time and a very good conversation.

  • Reviewer: Pete
  • Date: Mar 31, 2017

Nice intro

Akira

She was very nice and great at putting us (a heterosexual couple) at ease. We had a great time thanks to her gentle but exciting 90 minutes. Best birthday surprise that we both loved. Can't wait for our next celebration!!!!

  • Reviewer: G&l
  • Date: Mar 24, 2017

AVAILABLE NOW

Fantastic

Atiyah

Loved every second. Extremely attractive girl I would love to take you out

  • Reviewer: Carl
  • Date: Mar 20, 2017

Gorgeous beautiful oriental sex bomb

Akira

Had an amazing time with Akira. When she first arrived at door I was amazed by her beauty and her sexy dress. She is one in a million!! Wish i booked her for longer, will definitely see her again.

  • Reviewer: James
  • Date: Mar 12, 2017

AVAILABLE NOW

Wish I booked for longer

Atiyah

A fabulous young women. Very delightful throughout our time together. The only downfall was I didn't book for longer.
Very bubbly personality which settled the nerves straight away. Best massage I've had in a long time!
Thank you gorgeous for a great time.

  • Reviewer: Marcos
  • Date: Mar 7, 2017

AVAILABLE NOW

Highly Recommend Atiyah

Atiyah

Highly recommend.
Magnificent little beauty. Outstanding company with a lovely bouncy personality. I'm very pleased i saw this extremely alluring lady, smelled like an angel with the softest skin. An asset to this company. Kindest Regards

  • Reviewer: Mr S.m
  • Date: Mar 7, 2017

AVAILABLE NOW

Gorgeous dreamy young lady

Atiyah

I saw this lovely lady a few weeks ago. She was 5 minutes early, dressed very sexy, high heels and had the most eye catching breasts I've ever seen. More stunning in person! High class beauty. Very down to earth and made me feel very relaxed. Highly recommend. Thank you for a wonderful time beautiful xo

  • Reviewer: Johnathan
  • Date: Feb 26, 2017

Wow! Beautiful with great peronality

Akira

Had a fantastic time with the lovely Akira.

Would definitely recommend.

  • Reviewer: Ash
  • Date: Feb 23, 2017

Beautiful young lady

Laila

Laila is a charming warm young woman, very attractive sexy looks she is polite, sociable and makes good conversation. A great escort.

  • Reviewer: Richard
  • Date: Feb 21, 2017

So beautiful sexy and simple

Laila

My second visit to this beautiful lady. She is just so fine she takes away the days stress by just giving u that lovely smile she has. It just melts you .thanks for a another lovely night laila u smashed it xxx

  • Reviewer: Bobby K
  • Date: Feb 21, 2017

Hot hot hot

Lara

I've seen this girl a couple times and she never fails to keep me excited always looks fab and smells fresh I would recommend to any fella looking for a bubbly character

  • Reviewer: Si
  • Date: Feb 12, 2017

She is a sexy piece of art

Laila

Had a great experiance with liala she is soo real its just hard to believe .she so fit with with all the right curves in the right places.will deff see laila asap she really put me on cloud 9..

  • Reviewer: Bobby Khan
  • Date: Feb 7, 2017