Reviews

AVAILABLE TODAY

Amazing

Claudia

One of the best lady.she is in good shape she know what shes doing dont try another lady this lady is the best:) your welcome:)

  • Reviewer: Last
  • Date: Dec 9, 2017

AVAILABLE TODAY

magical time

Lydia

Once I arrived I was met by Lydia who looked fantastic, she greeted me warmly. She was down to earth and very easy to get on with. I would recommend seeing Lydia if you are into your girlfriend experience

  • Reviewer: Robert
  • Date: Dec 1, 2017

Gorgeous bonita!

Ruby

V pleasantly suprised, better than pics,vclean,perfect tan& seems a lovely person. Didn't want to leave, looking forward to seeing again soon,xx

  • Reviewer: James
  • Date: Nov 12, 2017

She's worth it!

Melissa

Wow, what a superbly warm and charismatic young lady Melissa is. She's a professional at this for sure, charming and capable, with a delightful smile, stunning natural beauty and a gorgeously fit body. I very much hope to see her again sometime.

  • Reviewer: A
  • Date: Oct 22, 2017

Wonderful girl!

Ruby

This is a gem - fantastic shape, attentive and sweet. A gr8 experience - I will be back!

  • Reviewer: John
  • Date: Oct 17, 2017

No words! Speechless

Roxy

My time with Roxanna albeit short has completely redefined what I thought true beauty and personal connection is possible! Truly an incredible woman.
Meet again soon

  • Reviewer: James Pitt
  • Date: Oct 14, 2017

Best service

Roxy

Fantastic lady, pictures do not do her justice!

  • Reviewer: Tomas
  • Date: Sep 27, 2017

Stunner

Melissa

Wow where do I begin after ten mins of chatting
I had a real good feeling about our meeting
Melissa was fun witty so easy to get along with very mature for her young age, and it was the same throughout our 2 hrs together ''tis is one of the girls I'd definitely see again

  • Reviewer: P
  • Date: Sep 23, 2017

A little Gem

Ava English

Thanks Ava, you are a little Gem, a very considerate young lady who made me feel comfortable throughout

  • Reviewer: Ian.
  • Date: Sep 15, 2017

Steve

Clara

Mint relaxing girl was wicked and she tuck charge A+

  • Reviewer: Steve
  • Date: Aug 3, 2017

missing vip and the the lovely staff

Atiyah

atiya is amazing I had her for 3 hours which is about month ago..
she is really amazing she enjoyed everything what I enjoyed
I been busy for a while and I want to book you again baby for whole night and we going to have a great time hope you remember me by by,

  • Reviewer: Raj
  • Date: Jul 7, 2017

Perfection

Atiyah

My first time at this agency and it was the best time of my life. How can a girl be so perfect!!
She looks just like her pictures and her drop dead body she got me so hard as soon as I opened the door. She's defo a professional at her work. Her buxom figure ! Wow so sexy. Will have to be a dinner date next get to no u more

  • Reviewer: Sully
  • Date: May 9, 2017

AVAILABLE TODAY

Fantastic lady!

Lydia

Fantastic evening with Lydia amazing personality and very talkative! Made us feel comfortable, amazing lady, amazing pair of tits! I couldn't stop looking!! Might book again soon! Thank you so much!!

  • Reviewer: Luke & Gemma
  • Date: Apr 22, 2017

Every man dream

Atiyah

My frend tell me about atyah tht she is the best. I book and I just love her. she has the best body I love for her to be my girlfrend! She is most beauitful girl I see in my life I want to book her for all the year!!

  • Reviewer: Artus
  • Date: Apr 20, 2017

AVAILABLE TODAY

What a star

Holly

Seen Farrah a few times now and enjoy our times together more each time. As well as being super sexy she is a good laugh. Can't wait to see her again, xx

  • Reviewer: John
  • Date: Apr 14, 2017

AVAILABLE TODAY

Wow

Holly

One of the best bodies I've seen in a long time and a very good conversation.

  • Reviewer: Pete
  • Date: Mar 31, 2017

Fantastic

Atiyah

Loved every second. Extremely attractive girl I would love to take you out

  • Reviewer: Carl
  • Date: Mar 20, 2017

Wish I booked for longer

Atiyah

A fabulous young women. Very delightful throughout our time together. The only downfall was I didn't book for longer.
Very bubbly personality which settled the nerves straight away. Best massage I've had in a long time!
Thank you gorgeous for a great time.

  • Reviewer: Marcos
  • Date: Mar 7, 2017

Highly Recommend Atiyah

Atiyah

Highly recommend.
Magnificent little beauty. Outstanding company with a lovely bouncy personality. I'm very pleased i saw this extremely alluring lady, smelled like an angel with the softest skin. An asset to this company. Kindest Regards

  • Reviewer: Mr S.m
  • Date: Mar 7, 2017

Gorgeous dreamy young lady

Atiyah

I saw this lovely lady a few weeks ago. She was 5 minutes early, dressed very sexy, high heels and had the most eye catching breasts I've ever seen. More stunning in person! High class beauty. Very down to earth and made me feel very relaxed. Highly recommend. Thank you for a wonderful time beautiful xo

  • Reviewer: Johnathan
  • Date: Feb 26, 2017