Reviews

Gorgeous dreamy young lady

Atiyah

I saw this lovely lady a few weeks ago. She was 5 minutes early, dressed very sexy, high heels and had the most eye catching breasts I've ever seen. More stunning in person! High class beauty. Very down to earth and made me feel very relaxed. Highly recommend. Thank you for a wonderful time beautiful xo

  • Reviewer: Johnathan
  • Date: Feb 26, 2017

Wow! Beautiful with great peronality

Akira

Had a fantastic time with the lovely Akira.

Would definitely recommend.

  • Reviewer: Ash
  • Date: Feb 23, 2017

AVAILABLE NOW

Beautiful young lady

Laila

Laila is a charming warm young woman, very attractive sexy looks she is polite, sociable and makes good conversation. A great escort.

  • Reviewer: Richard
  • Date: Feb 21, 2017

AVAILABLE NOW

So beautiful sexy and simple

Laila

My second visit to this beautiful lady. She is just so fine she takes away the days stress by just giving u that lovely smile she has. It just melts you .thanks for a another lovely night laila u smashed it xxx

  • Reviewer: Bobby K
  • Date: Feb 21, 2017

AVAILABLE NOW

Hot hot hot

Lara

I've seen this girl a couple times and she never fails to keep me excited always looks fab and smells fresh I would recommend to any fella looking for a bubbly character

  • Reviewer: Si
  • Date: Feb 12, 2017

AVAILABLE NOW

She is a sexy piece of art

Laila

Had a great experiance with liala she is soo real its just hard to believe .she so fit with with all the right curves in the right places.will deff see laila asap she really put me on cloud 9..

  • Reviewer: Bobby Khan
  • Date: Feb 7, 2017

AVAILABLE NOW

Amazing Date

Lara

Had a fantastic time with Lara. She looks stunning and is really easy to get on with. Can't wait to see her again.

  • Reviewer: John
  • Date: Feb 6, 2017

Back to Versuvius

Akira

A truly memorable experience, Akira is intelligent, beautiful, sexy, smart and a great cook. I have the best 3 hours of the year with her and can't wait until the next visit!

  • Reviewer: Dave
  • Date: Feb 4, 2017

Superb

Charlotte

Words fail describing the experience with Charlotte. Just booked one hour, and I swear it was just not enough. I would take her for the whole night. Sexy, smart, and beautiful, I'm glad that I spent that time with her.

  • Reviewer: Lance
  • Date: Feb 2, 2017

Stunning!

Akira

I met this fantastic young lady in our hotel corridor,
Her smile instantly put me at ease, from there myself and my girlfriend were treated to her stunning looks, fantastic personality and sensual touch, we had a wonderful erotic time and the only thing disappointing was that we couldn't have her stay longer.
If we come back to Nottingham we definitely want to see Akira again.

  • Reviewer: Stewart
  • Date: Feb 1, 2017

AVAILABLE NOW

Super lovely

Lara

Really easy going girl very friendly very chatty made me feel very comfortable and very at ease, gorgeous body and lingerie

  • Reviewer: Wayne
  • Date: Jan 31, 2017

AVAILABLE NOW

Absolutely lovely girl

Lara

Saw Lara can only say she's absolutely stunning with gorgeous eyes hundred percent going to be seeing her again, dresses lovely wearing exquisite jewllery and a great sense of fashion

  • Reviewer: Asx
  • Date: Jan 28, 2017

She's got me hooked

Atiyah

Better late then never review. U know your perfect u can have any man u want but i want you to myself. You're my perfect women ur fire and I cnt get u out of my head. Pure sexxyiness. See you soon babe ;) xo

  • Reviewer: I
  • Date: Jan 23, 2017

She's got me hooked

Atiyah

Slightly late by nearly 15 mins but well worth the rate . U know your perfect u can have any man u want but i want you to myself. You're my perfect women ur fire and I cnt get u out of my head the most beautiful lady ever seen. See you soon babe ;) xo

  • Reviewer: I
  • Date: Jan 23, 2017

AVAILABLE NOW

Dream girl

Laila

What a beauty queen ! wonderful-sensual and charming,gorgeous and very sexy, body to die for with toned figure highly addictive! top class service super girl thx defo see soon
Highly recommended xx

  • Reviewer: Bajwa
  • Date: Jan 21, 2017

VIPs best!

Akira

I asked for Akira because I wanted to see her specifically, and WOW did she impress! Very cute, very sexy, my privates feel like they won the lottery! Most surprising was how great she was to spend time with, she's great company: I really didn't want to leave. VIP should be proud, she does them credit & I'll definitely book again :)

  • Reviewer: Chris
  • Date: Jan 17, 2017

AVAILABLE NOW

Stunning Lady

Grace

Meet Grace for the first time and WOW. Fantastic personality and stunning body. Made me feel At ease straight the way and the time flew by. I can definitely vouch for the fact she is a professional dancer. Thanks Grace and see you soon.

  • Reviewer: John
  • Date: Jan 15, 2017

One in a million

Akira

Akira is a delight to be with.
She is very natural and beautiful.
I had the pleasure of her company and she saw to my every need.

  • Reviewer: Stuart
  • Date: Jan 11, 2017

One Hot Lady !!!!

Lilly

Lilly is super sexy lady.....I didn't know what to expect when I booked her but boy was pleasantly surprised.....

Not only does she have a super hot body but a nice personality to go with it

  • Reviewer: William
  • Date: Jan 10, 2017

Simply Stunning

Atiyah

What a sexy stunner! I will see u again when i come bk x

  • Reviewer: Mo
  • Date: Jan 9, 2017