Reviews

AVAILABLE NOW

Steve

Cherry

Mint relaxing girl was wicked and she tuck charge A+

  • Reviewer: Steve
  • Date: Aug 3, 2017

missing vip and the the lovely staff

Atiyah

atiya is amazing I had her for 3 hours which is about month ago..
she is really amazing she enjoyed everything what I enjoyed
I been busy for a while and I want to book you again baby for whole night and we going to have a great time hope you remember me by by,

  • Reviewer: Raj
  • Date: Jul 7, 2017

Beautiful lady

Mariah

Honest laid back beautiful down to earth human being pleasure to be with her thanks Mariah for a lovely hour and the way you made me feel x

  • Reviewer: John
  • Date: Jul 1, 2017

AVAILABLE NOW

Very beautiful and down to earth.

Aubery

Had the most amazing experience with Antonia. Very beautiful and attractive figure to behold. - I could not have enough of. You will be addicted to this beautiful, sexy and hour-glass lady who is totally unaware of her beauty. Wish I could keep her for ever. Can't wait for too long before seeing her again. Thanks vip for this gorgeous beauty. Definitely a 10 out of 10.

  • Reviewer: Steve
  • Date: Jun 1, 2017

Fantastic

Mariah

Saw Mariah for an hour outcall appointment. She turned up on time and nothing was too much trouble for her, very accommodating. Will definitely be seeing her again when I'm in the area.

  • Reviewer: John
  • Date: May 17, 2017

Amazing

Mariah

Had a wonderful time with Mariah. She was amazing and well mannered. I had an awsome experience with her.

  • Reviewer: Na
  • Date: May 9, 2017

Perfection

Atiyah

My first time at this agency and it was the best time of my life. How can a girl be so perfect!!
She looks just like her pictures and her drop dead body she got me so hard as soon as I opened the door. She's defo a professional at her work. Her buxom figure ! Wow so sexy. Will have to be a dinner date next get to no u more

  • Reviewer: Sully
  • Date: May 9, 2017

Wow wow wow definitely a fantastic lady

Mariah

I'm so pleased with Mariah I have had the best time with this lady and I will be definitely booking again she is the best escort I've ever had x thank you so much

  • Reviewer: Robbie T
  • Date: May 8, 2017

The best ever sweetheart

Mariah

WOW just WOW - thank you Mariah for a perfect two hours-- I've just been to heaven !!!!!!!

  • Reviewer: Rob
  • Date: May 8, 2017

Fantastic lady!

Charlotte

Fantastic evening with charlotte amazing personality and very talkative! Made us feel comfortable, amazing lady, amazing pair of tits! I couldn't stop looking!! Might book again soon! Thank you so much!!

  • Reviewer: Luke & Gemma
  • Date: Apr 22, 2017

Every man dream

Atiyah

My frend tell me about atyah tht she is the best. I book and I just love her. she has the best body I love for her to be my girlfrend! She is most beauitful girl I see in my life I want to book her for all the year!!

  • Reviewer: Artus
  • Date: Apr 20, 2017

Excellent Charlotte!

Charlotte

Charlotte is excellent and lovely person. She is very good friendly and lovely chat make me enjoy with her. She have a super hot body but a nice personality. I can't believe the time go fast. I would like meet her again!

  • Reviewer: Mark
  • Date: Apr 15, 2017

Omg

Charlotte

Fantastic sexy lady with a great body good communications skills as well will definitely book agai

  • Reviewer: Pauly
  • Date: Apr 6, 2017

Yes!

Charlotte

What an amazing person and balcony. Definitely someone I reyturn to again and again.

  • Reviewer: Dave
  • Date: Mar 31, 2017

Fantastic

Atiyah

Loved every second. Extremely attractive girl I would love to take you out

  • Reviewer: Carl
  • Date: Mar 20, 2017

Wish I booked for longer

Atiyah

A fabulous young women. Very delightful throughout our time together. The only downfall was I didn't book for longer.
Very bubbly personality which settled the nerves straight away. Best massage I've had in a long time!
Thank you gorgeous for a great time.

  • Reviewer: Marcos
  • Date: Mar 7, 2017

Highly Recommend Atiyah

Atiyah

Highly recommend.
Magnificent little beauty. Outstanding company with a lovely bouncy personality. I'm very pleased i saw this extremely alluring lady, smelled like an angel with the softest skin. An asset to this company. Kindest Regards

  • Reviewer: Mr S.m
  • Date: Mar 7, 2017

Gorgeous dreamy young lady

Atiyah

I saw this lovely lady a few weeks ago. She was 5 minutes early, dressed very sexy, high heels and had the most eye catching breasts I've ever seen. More stunning in person! High class beauty. Very down to earth and made me feel very relaxed. Highly recommend. Thank you for a wonderful time beautiful xo

  • Reviewer: Johnathan
  • Date: Feb 26, 2017

Superb

Charlotte

Words fail describing the experience with Charlotte. Just booked one hour, and I swear it was just not enough. I would take her for the whole night. Sexy, smart, and beautiful, I'm glad that I spent that time with her.

  • Reviewer: Lance
  • Date: Feb 2, 2017

She's got me hooked

Atiyah

Better late then never review. U know your perfect u can have any man u want but i want you to myself. You're my perfect women ur fire and I cnt get u out of my head. Pure sexxyiness. See you soon babe ;) xo

  • Reviewer: I
  • Date: Jan 23, 2017