Reviews

Great Company & Great Time

Grace

Not one to write reviews but when I have it is a fine recommendation. Grace is a wonderful conversationalist and genuinely interested in the company she keeps. Outside of that of course she is very attractive and very sexy. I had a wonderful time. Thank you.

  • Reviewer: Mark
  • Date: Aug 11, 2018

Wow

Holly

I was lucky enough to spend a couple of hours with this stunner on Saturday night, all I can say is wow. She is probably one of the most down to earth fun people who you can hope to meet and I really enjoyed my time with her, she provided a perfect and enjoyable date! I would love to see her again. What an amazing lady. Thank You. Dan. xx

  • Reviewer: Daniel
  • Date: Jun 20, 2018

Fun times

Ava English

Amazing lady fit sexy and fun ! She definitely knows what she’s doing Had a fantastic two hours with her wish it could have been longer.

  • Reviewer: S
  • Date: Jun 2, 2018

Awesome

Ava English

What a lady. I had an amazing experience. Can't wait to see you again.

  • Reviewer: Owen
  • Date: Jun 2, 2018

What a wonderful woman

Roxy

Had a brilliant time with Roxy. She is one of the prettiest ladies I have met with a lovely personality. Her body is insane to top it off. Our time flew by so quickly that I extended twice. Do yourself a favour and see Roxy.

  • Reviewer: Mike
  • Date: May 19, 2018

Lovely Lady, Lovely Time

Lilly

A little nervous but put at ease with a fantastic girl. Funny, sweet and very nice. Great GFE and someone who enjoys being with you as well. I will be back. Thank you, Lilly. x

  • Reviewer: Mark
  • Date: May 5, 2018

Amazing

Savanna

Had an all night booking with this amazing sexy lady !! She was so easy to get along with and so kinky !! What a night ..I highly recommend her xx

  • Reviewer: Steve
  • Date: Apr 30, 2018

Pleasure to be with

Adela

I’m not one for reviews but after seeing Akira she got better as the time went on I extended this fit babe for 2 hours I had a great time and I will book again
Thanks Akira total babe !

  • Reviewer: Park Inn Chap
  • Date: Apr 28, 2018

Mind blowing lady

Atiyah

Seen Atiyah twice in a month she is beautiful and a down to earth person.
I will see you again very sooooon

  • Reviewer: Mustafa
  • Date: Apr 10, 2018

Beautiful

Atiyah

Will see you again soon

  • Reviewer: Mustafa
  • Date: Mar 25, 2018

A fantastic young lady

Rosie

Met Brittany Friday night and she is a very attractive young lady and great fun to be with. I had a very enjoyable time thank you xx

  • Reviewer: Tony
  • Date: Mar 17, 2018

Awesome Lady With All The Qualities I Dreamed Off

Savanna

First time meeting Lydia & boy was I impressed, definitely 100\100.She is so warming,friendly & passionate. She makes you well relaxed & relieves your worries.The hour was fully passionate & we both were down to earth with each other.I will definitely will be rebook this amazing lady & she is an assert to VIP.The staff on the phones are so professional so you know its a great company

  • Reviewer: Blue Eyed Brummie
  • Date: Mar 16, 2018

Yes!

Savanna

What a lovely, warm, friendly girl - great personality that more than matches the lovely, sexy looks you'd expect. Book a long appointment is my recommendation!

  • Reviewer: Mark
  • Date: Mar 9, 2018

Wow!

Ava English

Ava was amazing . 3 hours with this lady did not want it to end ! Love her !

  • Reviewer: Ian
  • Date: Mar 4, 2018

Every thing and more

Lila

Great looks, great body, great massage, great everything - you will not be disappointed with this lovely lady

  • Reviewer: John
  • Date: Feb 23, 2018

Amazing

Daria

An extremely beautiful girl with a gorgeous petite figure very nice and sexy body.I was quite nervous at first but she put me at ease straight away. Thank you Ashia for an experience I will not forget.

  • Reviewer: Jhon
  • Date: Feb 23, 2018

Great fun

Lila

This girl loves to party and have a good time. Spent a good few hours with her and came away satisfied.

  • Reviewer: Ian
  • Date: Feb 14, 2018

superb

Daria

I have to say. she won't do the full gfe that you expect. but she does other services which more than make up for it.
very sensuos and sexy lady. I couldn't get enough of her. xxx

  • Reviewer: Chaz
  • Date: Jan 26, 2018

Excellent

Ava English

Ava was very sociable and a good laugh. Best lady I have ever met , provided an excellent time x

  • Reviewer: Sam
  • Date: Jan 10, 2018

Perfect perfect perfect!!!

Atiyah

She's astonishingly perfect. The personality atiyahh has is amazing. I booked her for 1 hour but extended to 4 hours.
Blown away by her, she's not your typical lady, she's high class without a doubt. Hope to see you soon hunnie. X

  • Reviewer: David
  • Date: Jan 9, 2018