Reviews

Monique and her amazing Boots

Monique

I have often stayed in a local hotel on my business trips to Nottingham, and always like to book ladies of the night.
I always ask the lady to wear or bring over knee boots yet they often just say they couldn’t find one of them or they left them at a friends but Monique followed my requests to the t I was pleased as punch, I can not believe how much this girl had supremely surprised me with her amazing looks and figure she’s a real dream. Can’t thank Vip and Monique for making my boring trips to Nottingham now a thing of the past.
Thankyou Vip

  • Reviewer: Adam
  • Date: Nov 3, 2018

Wow

Lindsey

I was lucky enough to spend a couple of hours with this stunner on Saturday night, all I can say is wow. She is probably one of the most down to earth fun people who you can hope to meet and I really enjoyed my time with her, she provided a perfect and enjoyable date! I would love to see her again. What an amazing lady. Thank You. Dan. xx

  • Reviewer: Daniel
  • Date: Jun 20, 2018

Fun times

Ava English

Amazing lady fit sexy and fun ! She definitely knows what shes doing Had a fantastic two hours with her wish it could have been longer.

  • Reviewer: S
  • Date: Jun 2, 2018

Awesome

Ava English

What a lady. I had an amazing experience. Can't wait to see you again.

  • Reviewer: Owen
  • Date: Jun 2, 2018

What a wonderful woman

A* Roxy

Had a brilliant time with Roxy. She is one of the prettiest ladies I have met with a lovely personality. Her body is insane to top it off. Our time flew by so quickly that I extended twice. Do yourself a favour and see Roxy.

  • Reviewer: Mike
  • Date: May 19, 2018

Stunningly Beautiful

Alex

Jorgie is a stunner and was very relaxed and easy to get on with. I had a wonderful time with her and could have continued much longer. Will definitely have to book longer next time!

  • Reviewer: Aj
  • Date: Mar 29, 2018

Amazing lady!!

Alex

What a gorgeous hot lady!! Had a fantastic time thank you! See you again soon beautiful XX

  • Reviewer: Fella Fella
  • Date: Mar 18, 2018

Wow!

Ava English

Ava was amazing . 3 hours with this lady did not want it to end ! Love her !

  • Reviewer: Ian
  • Date: Mar 4, 2018

Excellent

Ava English

Ava was very sociable and a good laugh. Best lady I have ever met , provided an excellent time x

  • Reviewer: Sam
  • Date: Jan 10, 2018

okayish

Lindsey

was recommended Yasmine as being a good GFE
but her services were not what I expected. no passionate GFE.
some of the other girls have been more adventurous.

  • Reviewer: C
  • Date: Jan 9, 2018

No words! Speechless

A* Roxy

My time with Roxanna albeit short has completely redefined what I thought true beauty and personal connection is possible! Truly an incredible woman.
Meet again soon

  • Reviewer: James Pitt
  • Date: Oct 14, 2017

Best service

A* Roxy

Fantastic lady, pictures do not do her justice!

  • Reviewer: Tomas
  • Date: Sep 27, 2017

A little Gem

Ava English

Thanks Ava, you are a little Gem, a very considerate young lady who made me feel comfortable throughout

  • Reviewer: Ian.
  • Date: Sep 15, 2017

Steve

Clara

Mint relaxing girl was wicked and she tuck charge A+

  • Reviewer: Steve
  • Date: Aug 3, 2017

Beautiful lady

Lacey

Honest laid back beautiful down to earth human being pleasure to be with her thanks Mariah for a lovely hour and the way you made me feel x

  • Reviewer: John
  • Date: Jul 1, 2017

Fantastic

Lacey

Saw Mariah for an hour outcall appointment. She turned up on time and nothing was too much trouble for her, very accommodating. Will definitely be seeing her again when I'm in the area.

  • Reviewer: John
  • Date: May 17, 2017

Amazing

Lacey

Had a wonderful time with Mariah. She was amazing and well mannered. I had an awsome experience with her.

  • Reviewer: Na
  • Date: May 9, 2017

Wow wow wow definitely a fantastic lady

Lacey

I'm so pleased with Mariah I have had the best time with this lady and I will be definitely booking again she is the best escort I've ever had x thank you so much

  • Reviewer: Robbie T
  • Date: May 8, 2017

The best ever sweetheart

Lacey

WOW just WOW - thank you Mariah for a perfect two hours-- I've just been to heaven !!!!!!!

  • Reviewer: Rob
  • Date: May 8, 2017

Amy is the best

Emma

Amy is the best escort i have seen in my 7 years of punting, she has skills that she is keen to show you, as a gentlman i dont kiss and tell just trust me book Amy.

  • Reviewer: Richard
  • Date: Sep 6, 2016