Reviews

Monique and her amazing Boots

Monique

I have often stayed in a local hotel on my business trips to Nottingham, and always like to book ladies of the night.
I always ask the lady to wear or bring over knee boots yet they often just say they couldn’t find one of them or they left them at a friends but Monique followed my requests to the t I was pleased as punch, I can not believe how much this girl had supremely surprised me with her amazing looks and figure she’s a real dream. Can’t thank Vip and Monique for making my boring trips to Nottingham now a thing of the past.
Thankyou Vip

  • Reviewer: Adam
  • Date: Nov 3, 2018

Fun times

Ava English

Amazing lady fit sexy and fun ! She definitely knows what shes doing Had a fantastic two hours with her wish it could have been longer.

  • Reviewer: S
  • Date: Jun 2, 2018

Awesome

Ava English

What a lady. I had an amazing experience. Can't wait to see you again.

  • Reviewer: Owen
  • Date: Jun 2, 2018

What a wonderful woman

A* Roxy

Had a brilliant time with Roxy. She is one of the prettiest ladies I have met with a lovely personality. Her body is insane to top it off. Our time flew by so quickly that I extended twice. Do yourself a favour and see Roxy.

  • Reviewer: Mike
  • Date: May 19, 2018

Stunningly Beautiful

Alexa

Jorgie is a stunner and was very relaxed and easy to get on with. I had a wonderful time with her and could have continued much longer. Will definitely have to book longer next time!

  • Reviewer: Aj
  • Date: Mar 29, 2018

Amazing lady!!

Alexa

What a gorgeous hot lady!! Had a fantastic time thank you! See you again soon beautiful XX

  • Reviewer: Fella Fella
  • Date: Mar 18, 2018

Wow!

Ava English

Ava was amazing . 3 hours with this lady did not want it to end ! Love her !

  • Reviewer: Ian
  • Date: Mar 4, 2018

Excellent

Ava English

Ava was very sociable and a good laugh. Best lady I have ever met , provided an excellent time x

  • Reviewer: Sam
  • Date: Jan 10, 2018

SIMPLY THE BEST

Sophie

Melissa is extremely professional in what she does and is a class act!!! I was blown away with her naturally stunning looks and her skills in the bedroom are equally as stunning!!!! WoW WoW WoW i will be seeing you again for sure.
Hope the Rolex turned up!! X

  • Reviewer: Craig
  • Date: Jan 4, 2018

She's worth it!

Sophie

Wow, what a superbly warm and charismatic young lady Melissa is. She's a professional at this for sure, charming and capable, with a delightful smile, stunning natural beauty and a gorgeously fit body. I very much hope to see her again sometime.

  • Reviewer: A
  • Date: Oct 22, 2017

No words! Speechless

A* Roxy

My time with Roxanna albeit short has completely redefined what I thought true beauty and personal connection is possible! Truly an incredible woman.
Meet again soon

  • Reviewer: James Pitt
  • Date: Oct 14, 2017

Best service

A* Roxy

Fantastic lady, pictures do not do her justice!

  • Reviewer: Tomas
  • Date: Sep 27, 2017

Stunner

Sophie

Wow where do I begin after ten mins of chatting
I had a real good feeling about our meeting
Melissa was fun witty so easy to get along with very mature for her young age, and it was the same throughout our 2 hrs together ''tis is one of the girls I'd definitely see again

  • Reviewer: P
  • Date: Sep 23, 2017

A little Gem

Ava English

Thanks Ava, you are a little Gem, a very considerate young lady who made me feel comfortable throughout

  • Reviewer: Ian.
  • Date: Sep 15, 2017

Steve

Clara

Mint relaxing girl was wicked and she tuck charge A+

  • Reviewer: Steve
  • Date: Aug 3, 2017

So much fun!

Brooke

What a fantastic experience! Akira is a bundle of joy, her bubbly personality makes it hard not to have a great big grin throughout your stay! Not to mention a killer body and a sensual touch that makes you itch for more! I'll be back!

  • Reviewer: Drew
  • Date: Jan 3, 2017

Babe Made In Heaven

Ariel

Had the pleasure of seeing Lucy on Tuesday 16th not only is she a stunning looking escort with a body to die for , she is without a doubt one of the most friendly nice person I have come across, she is a fantastic escort and does her job very well, defo 10/10 lads you would be a fool to miss out. Lucy thanks for the experience.

  • Reviewer: Russell
  • Date: Aug 20, 2016

Amazing Lady

Ariel

Saw her for an hour , and i think best time of my life, she is smart , she is intelligent and extremely sexy and beautiful . Best escort in nottingham .

  • Reviewer: Harry
  • Date: Aug 4, 2016

Worth 500 an hour best in ten years

Ariel

This lady has made me very happy I have already booked her for next week.
I had great conversation as she's intelligent and very interesting we had good conversation over a few glasses of red wine.
I had the most incredible bedroom time a gentleman never tells but you have to know be prepared to been blown away ...
Thank you my lovely

  • Reviewer: John
  • Date: Aug 3, 2016

sexy girl

A* Roxy

i had a great time with roxanna,she`s chatty,willing,and so,so, sexy

  • Reviewer: Williams
  • Date: Jul 14, 2016