Reviews

Beauty

Melissa

Mellisa is a rarity among escorts she is very beautiful but also down to earth and is a must for a companion for a night out a real diamond

  • Reviewer: Phil Colson
  • Date: Dec 13, 2018

Whow

Melissa

Mellisa is mind blowing a beauty volcano

  • Reviewer: Norman
  • Date: Dec 2, 2018

Monique and her amazing Boots

Monique

I have often stayed in a local hotel on my business trips to Nottingham, and always like to book ladies of the night.
I always ask the lady to wear or bring over knee boots yet they often just say they couldn’t find one of them or they left them at a friends but Monique followed my requests to the t I was pleased as punch, I can not believe how much this girl had supremely surprised me with her amazing looks and figure she’s a real dream. Can’t thank Vip and Monique for making my boring trips to Nottingham now a thing of the past.
Thankyou Vip

  • Reviewer: Adam
  • Date: Nov 3, 2018

Wow

Lindsey

I was lucky enough to spend a couple of hours with this stunner on Saturday night, all I can say is wow. She is probably one of the most down to earth fun people who you can hope to meet and I really enjoyed my time with her, she provided a perfect and enjoyable date! I would love to see her again. What an amazing lady. Thank You. Dan. xx

  • Reviewer: Daniel
  • Date: Jun 20, 2018

Fun times

Ava English

Amazing lady fit sexy and fun ! She definitely knows what shes doing Had a fantastic two hours with her wish it could have been longer.

  • Reviewer: S
  • Date: Jun 2, 2018

Awesome

Ava English

What a lady. I had an amazing experience. Can't wait to see you again.

  • Reviewer: Owen
  • Date: Jun 2, 2018

What a wonderful woman

A* Roxy

Had a brilliant time with Roxy. She is one of the prettiest ladies I have met with a lovely personality. Her body is insane to top it off. Our time flew by so quickly that I extended twice. Do yourself a favour and see Roxy.

  • Reviewer: Mike
  • Date: May 19, 2018

Pleasure to be with

Ayda

Im not one for reviews but after seeing Akira she got better as the time went on I extended this fit babe for 2 hours I had a great time and I will book again
Thanks Akira total babe !

  • Reviewer: Park Inn Chap
  • Date: Apr 28, 2018

Amazing lady

Francesca

I had one of the best nights of my life this lady made me feel relaxed she is a beautiful lady 1 in a million amazing figure and very intelligent thankyou amy

  • Reviewer: Paul
  • Date: Mar 23, 2018

Wow!

Ava English

Ava was amazing . 3 hours with this lady did not want it to end ! Love her !

  • Reviewer: Ian
  • Date: Mar 4, 2018

Excellent

Ava English

Ava was very sociable and a good laugh. Best lady I have ever met , provided an excellent time x

  • Reviewer: Sam
  • Date: Jan 10, 2018

okayish

Lindsey

was recommended Yasmine as being a good GFE
but her services were not what I expected. no passionate GFE.
some of the other girls have been more adventurous.

  • Reviewer: C
  • Date: Jan 9, 2018

SIMPLY THE BEST

Sophie

Melissa is extremely professional in what she does and is a class act!!! I was blown away with her naturally stunning looks and her skills in the bedroom are equally as stunning!!!! WoW WoW WoW i will be seeing you again for sure.
Hope the Rolex turned up!! X

  • Reviewer: Craig
  • Date: Jan 4, 2018

She's worth it!

Sophie

Wow, what a superbly warm and charismatic young lady Melissa is. She's a professional at this for sure, charming and capable, with a delightful smile, stunning natural beauty and a gorgeously fit body. I very much hope to see her again sometime.

  • Reviewer: A
  • Date: Oct 22, 2017

No words! Speechless

A* Roxy

My time with Roxanna albeit short has completely redefined what I thought true beauty and personal connection is possible! Truly an incredible woman.
Meet again soon

  • Reviewer: James Pitt
  • Date: Oct 14, 2017

Best service

A* Roxy

Fantastic lady, pictures do not do her justice!

  • Reviewer: Tomas
  • Date: Sep 27, 2017

Stunner

Sophie

Wow where do I begin after ten mins of chatting
I had a real good feeling about our meeting
Melissa was fun witty so easy to get along with very mature for her young age, and it was the same throughout our 2 hrs together ''tis is one of the girls I'd definitely see again

  • Reviewer: P
  • Date: Sep 23, 2017

A little Gem

Ava English

Thanks Ava, you are a little Gem, a very considerate young lady who made me feel comfortable throughout

  • Reviewer: Ian.
  • Date: Sep 15, 2017

Steve

Clara

Mint relaxing girl was wicked and she tuck charge A+

  • Reviewer: Steve
  • Date: Aug 3, 2017

Beautiful lady

Karolina

Honest laid back beautiful down to earth human being pleasure to be with her thanks Mariah for a lovely hour and the way you made me feel x

  • Reviewer: John
  • Date: Jul 1, 2017