Reviews

Hot hot hot

Karina

Karina will not disappoint I have to see her again and very soon she’s a very talented woman she’s so beautiful I couldn’t take my eyes of her and I have had many dreams about her since our meet I look forward to seeing her again !!!

  • Reviewer: John
  • Date: Nov 2, 2019

Leah

Leah

My god leah is amazing beautiful lady made me feel relaxed from hello. Beautiful body beautiful face Quality British woman. Can’t wait for next time

  • Reviewer: M86
  • Date: Nov 1, 2019

Missed not forgotten

Ava English

I hadn’t seen Ava for some time but what a wonderful experience. Beautiful funny with a real passion for her job. I am reminded to book her again when I’m next in town.

  • Reviewer: John
  • Date: Oct 6, 2019

Wow great night

Jorgie

Had one of the best nights of my life with a sexy intelligent young women great to talk to and a demon in * already looking forward to our next meeting

  • Reviewer: Steve
  • Date: Sep 21, 2019

Very Sexy Evening

Karolina

Very sexy down to earth girl with good conversation and great sexy appeal. Enjoyed the evening tremendously.
R

  • Reviewer: R
  • Date: Sep 6, 2019

Lovely and intelligent

Stella

Two hours of fun and relaxation. Stella is lovely, intelligent and easy to talk to. Thank you so much.

  • Reviewer: S
  • Date: Aug 23, 2019

Weekend Must Have

Anna

I meet with Anna every Friday I didn’t expect the lady to be as good as her images but I must admit this girl is every bit the lady in the pictures just better in real life.
A slim size 8 slender body with pert huge boobs and a great peachy bum. Friendly and eager to please Anna is my must have now I’m addicted to her beauty and sex appeal.
I don’t book anyone else anymore I have my dream lady

  • Reviewer: Peter
  • Date: Aug 10, 2019

Awsome

Stella

Seen Stella few days ago, she's a stunning lady, with good experience to lookafter clients, very client focused lady. Would love to see her again.
Stella you beauty XxxxX

  • Reviewer: Adam
  • Date: Jun 8, 2019

Lovely girl

Roxi

I spent a great hour with Roxi. A very attractive girl, friendly with a lovely body. Can totally recommend

  • Reviewer: Jeff
  • Date: May 22, 2019

Lovely girl

Stella

I spent a great hour with this lovely girl, very attractive and friendly with a lovely body. Can totally recommend

  • Reviewer: Jeff
  • Date: May 22, 2019

Absolutely Gorgeous

Stella

Absolutely gorgeous lady 10/10 will be back for more.

  • Reviewer: Neil
  • Date: May 7, 2019

Fabulous

Roxi

Had an hour appointment with Roxi and was a fantastic experience. She is one special lady and the most adventurous I have experienced in a long time. Will definitely be booking again

  • Reviewer: John
  • Date: May 2, 2019

Fantastic service

Ava English

Had a spectacular time with Ava. Conversation flowed and lovely experience in the bedroom. Would see this lovely lady again

  • Reviewer: Patrick
  • Date: Apr 2, 2019

A rated

Ava English

What a great women, can’t wait to see you again, much anticipated

  • Reviewer: Rob
  • Date: Apr 2, 2019

Thankfully I’ve found my dream girl again

Melody

I was really hoping that Melody is a lady I’ve seen from another Nottingham agency I won’t mention names lets just say it’s been around many years. I like my English ladies each to our own but English is my preference the agency answered the phone I immediately stated I believe Melody to of worked elsewhere they did confirm that she had come to vip from another local company so I took my chances I was really pleased when her familiar face was at my door. I was told she had retired so had given up my hopes on ever seeing her again well chaps if you like a girlfriend experience this is the best and I have been around most companies locally I won’t be booking other ladies now I’ve found my superstar again. See you Friday Mel from your biggest fan xxx

  • Reviewer: Jim
  • Date: Mar 26, 2019

Top Girl

Anise

I’ve just started to come to Nottingham again with my work. I hesitated when booking Anise I was told she’s the lady from the pics on the site although she looked to good to be true. I’m more than happy to do Anise a review I don’t always feel the need for reviewing the girls I see but she kindly asked me to and as she was everything advertised and more I’m very pleased to do this review. Anise arrived slightly late 15 mins but wow she’s got the looks the body and the personality total package I hope vip hang on to this girl as she’s extremely adventurous she didn’t clock watch at all all in all 10/10 even with the 15 mins late it was just what doctor ordered after a hectic day of meetings. Certainly glad to be working up here after all!

  • Reviewer: Khan
  • Date: Mar 26, 2019

Absolute stunner

Stella

Saw Stella for an hour and it was not enough, pictures don’t do justice to this lady and can’t wait to see her again.

  • Reviewer: A
  • Date: Mar 19, 2019

Fun times

Ava English

Amazing lady fit sexy and fun ! She definitely knows what shes doing Had a fantastic two hours with her wish it could have been longer.

  • Reviewer: S
  • Date: Jun 2, 2018

Awesome

Ava English

What a lady. I had an amazing experience. Can't wait to see you again.

  • Reviewer: Owen
  • Date: Jun 2, 2018

What a wonderful woman

Roxi

Had a brilliant time with Roxy. She is one of the prettiest ladies I have met with a lovely personality. Her body is insane to top it off. Our time flew by so quickly that I extended twice. Do yourself a favour and see Roxy.

  • Reviewer: Mike
  • Date: May 19, 2018