Reviews

AVAILABLE TODAY

Excellent

Ava English

Ava was very sociable and a good laugh. Best lady I have ever met , provided an excellent time x

  • Reviewer: Sam
  • Date: Jan 10, 2018

Perfect perfect perfect!!!

Atiyah

She's astonishingly perfect. The personality atiyahh has is amazing. I booked her for 1 hour but extended to 4 hours.
Blown away by her, she's not your typical lady, she's high class without a doubt. Hope to see you soon hunnie. X

  • Reviewer: David
  • Date: Jan 9, 2018

“SIMPLY THE BEST”

Melissa

Melissa is extremely professional in what she does and is a class act!!! I was blown away with her naturally stunning looks and her skills in the bedroom are equally as stunning!!!! WoW WoW WoW i will be seeing you again for sure.
Hope the Rolex turned up!! X

  • Reviewer: Craig
  • Date: Jan 4, 2018

AVAILABLE TODAY

Absolute stunner

Ashia

My 1st time using this type of service so was abit "different and nervy". Ashia was great though, very pleasant girl and an astonishing body! 90mins I won't forget in a hurry

  • Reviewer: Liam
  • Date: Dec 30, 2017

AVAILABLE TODAY

She love's it

Ellie

I am a big man below the waist, and some girls struggle with that. However Ellie is something special, she clearly enjoyed every second. She loves her job. Years of experience make her the perfect Booking.

  • Reviewer: Mr Britannia
  • Date: Dec 21, 2017

Amazing

Claudia

Had an amazing time and she is stunning very friendly and extremely sexy

  • Reviewer: Bob
  • Date: Dec 16, 2017

Gorgeous Lady

Claudia

Claudia was very attractive and lovely in every way. An amazing hour x

  • Reviewer: John
  • Date: Dec 13, 2017

AVAILABLE TODAY

Amazing

Ellie

Spent the most wonderful time with Ellie she's an absolute star really knows what she's doing and that red underwear ! Hope to see you again soon

  • Reviewer: J
  • Date: Dec 12, 2017

Outcall

Claudia

Claudia is beautiful, charismatic and very funny.

Her beauty astounded me and she is so lovely it's unreal.

10 out of 10 in every department

  • Reviewer: John
  • Date: Dec 10, 2017

Amazing

Claudia

One of the best lady.she is in good shape she know what shes doing dont try another lady this lady is the best:) your welcome:)

  • Reviewer: Last
  • Date: Dec 9, 2017

AVAILABLE TODAY

magical time

Lydia

Once I arrived I was met by Lydia who looked fantastic, she greeted me warmly. She was down to earth and very easy to get on with. I would recommend seeing Lydia if you are into your girlfriend experience

  • Reviewer: Robert
  • Date: Dec 1, 2017

AVAILABLE TODAY

Gorgeous bonita!

Ruby

V pleasantly suprised, better than pics,vclean,perfect tan& seems a lovely person. Didn't want to leave, looking forward to seeing again soon,xx

  • Reviewer: James
  • Date: Nov 12, 2017

She's worth it!

Melissa

Wow, what a superbly warm and charismatic young lady Melissa is. She's a professional at this for sure, charming and capable, with a delightful smile, stunning natural beauty and a gorgeously fit body. I very much hope to see her again sometime.

  • Reviewer: A
  • Date: Oct 22, 2017

AVAILABLE TODAY

Wonderful girl!

Ruby

This is a gem - fantastic shape, attentive and sweet. A gr8 experience - I will be back!

  • Reviewer: John
  • Date: Oct 17, 2017

No words! Speechless

Roxy

My time with Roxanna albeit short has completely redefined what I thought true beauty and personal connection is possible! Truly an incredible woman.
Meet again soon

  • Reviewer: James Pitt
  • Date: Oct 14, 2017

Best service

Roxy

Fantastic lady, pictures do not do her justice!

  • Reviewer: Tomas
  • Date: Sep 27, 2017

Stunner

Melissa

Wow where do I begin after ten mins of chatting
I had a real good feeling about our meeting
Melissa was fun witty so easy to get along with very mature for her young age, and it was the same throughout our 2 hrs together ''tis is one of the girls I'd definitely see again

  • Reviewer: P
  • Date: Sep 23, 2017

AVAILABLE TODAY

A little Gem

Ava English

Thanks Ava, you are a little Gem, a very considerate young lady who made me feel comfortable throughout

  • Reviewer: Ian.
  • Date: Sep 15, 2017

Steve

Clara

Mint relaxing girl was wicked and she tuck charge A+

  • Reviewer: Steve
  • Date: Aug 3, 2017

missing vip and the the lovely staff

Atiyah

atiya is amazing I had her for 3 hours which is about month ago..
she is really amazing she enjoyed everything what I enjoyed
I been busy for a while and I want to book you again baby for whole night and we going to have a great time hope you remember me by by,

  • Reviewer: Raj
  • Date: Jul 7, 2017