Everyday (24/7)

Reviews

Sexy

Abby

Great night best I’ve had in a long time

  • Reviewer: Aj
  • Date: Dec 15, 2020

Layla

Layla

Layla is a lovely girl. A great blend of experience and friendliness. Attractive and chatty with an ability to maintain a conversation with ease. She was also very accommodating to my needs which, of course, helped enormously!

  • Reviewer: Louis
  • Date: Dec 2, 2020

best time in years

Layla

the best i had kind brillant sexy great fun

  • Reviewer: David
  • Date: Oct 15, 2020

Memorable Night

Hazel

My time with Hazel was memorable. You could say it was like pleasurable torture. She fulfilled my fantasies.

  • Reviewer: David
  • Date: Oct 12, 2020

Stunning and sensual Layla.......

Layla

Met the stunning Lyla for a lovely hour of conversation, fun and so much more!
A very attractive young lady, very sensual and I can't wait to see her again soon.

  • Reviewer: Dasher
  • Date: Oct 11, 2020

So gorgeous

Layla

This lady is so gorgeous had a very good night with her. She makes you feel at ease and knows how to make a gentleman happy will definitely be seeing her again soon.

  • Reviewer: Dave
  • Date: Sep 26, 2020

Fantastic

Hazel

1 hour well spent, Hazel is properly/genuinely good looking with a lovely body! She appeared a little nervous at first, but soon came out of her shell. Nice, friendly and in no rush. Thanks hazel xx

  • Reviewer: Nathan
  • Date: Sep 7, 2020

If carlsberg did escorts

Layla

Simply the best,Greeted by the glorious smile,fabulous conversation on a variety of subjects,honest,empathising,wonderfully skilled and all done with the smile from the first to the last minute,A credit to the agency,first class

  • Reviewer: Neil
  • Date: Sep 2, 2020

Amazing

Layla

Layla came and made me feel at ease great personality and aimed to please. Great asset to the agency

  • Reviewer: Sean
  • Date: Aug 21, 2020

Late night lover

Layla

Had a great time .... would definitely see her again ... highly recommend

  • Reviewer: John
  • Date: Aug 14, 2020

its a wonderful life

Layla

layla is a beautiful sophisticated lady full of fun... we never stopped laughing... it was a life time experience xx

  • Reviewer: Neil
  • Date: Aug 8, 2020

Layla

Layla

Beautiful, interesting, highly skilled lover. All in all the perfect woman ! xx

  • Reviewer: Gerry
  • Date: Aug 1, 2020

Absolutely Stunning!

Anna

Anna is an extremely attractive and well-presented lady, who blew my mind the minute I opened the door. She immediately put me at ease with friendly conversation when she saw how nervous I was and our two-hour booking easily extended into an overnight stay. An absolutely unforgettable experience, one which I will be repeating again very soon!!

  • Reviewer: Graham
  • Date: Nov 21, 2019

Absolutely Stunning!

Anna

Anna is an extremely attractive and well-presented lady who had me relaxing in no time. Our initial two-hour session flew by so fast that I had to extend twice and we ended up spending an entire, unforgettable night together. Highly recommended and I will definitely be booking again in the near future!!

  • Reviewer: Craig
  • Date: Nov 20, 2019

Absolutely Stunning!

Anna

Anna is an absolutely stunning lady, that, the minute the door opened and the conversation flowed, I knew that our two-hour session would extend further into the early hours!

Mind-blowing from head to toe, with her breath-taking, toned figure cheeky smile and sexy eyes, she certainly keeps one's attention fixed right in the moment!

Thank You for an absolutely amazing evening, Anna and you'll definitely be seeing me again very soon!!!

  • Reviewer: Craig
  • Date: Nov 16, 2019

Very Sexy Evening

Emma

Very sexy down to earth girl with good conversation and great sexy appeal. Enjoyed the evening tremendously.
R

  • Reviewer: R
  • Date: Sep 6, 2019

Weekend Must Have

Anna

I meet with Anna every Friday I didn’t expect the lady to be as good as her images but I must admit this girl is every bit the lady in the pictures just better in real life.
A slim size 8 slender body with pert huge boobs and a great peachy bum. Friendly and eager to please Anna is my must have now I’m addicted to her beauty and sex appeal.
I don’t book anyone else anymore I have my dream lady

  • Reviewer: Peter
  • Date: Aug 10, 2019

Beauty

Melissa

Mellisa is a rarity among escorts she is very beautiful but also down to earth and is a must for a companion for a night out a real diamond

  • Reviewer: Phil Colson
  • Date: Dec 13, 2018

Whow

Melissa

Mellisa is mind blowing a beauty volcano

  • Reviewer: Norman
  • Date: Dec 2, 2018

Pleasure to be with

Aly

Im not one for reviews but after seeing Akira she got better as the time went on I extended this fit babe for 2 hours I had a great time and I will book again
Thanks Akira total babe !

  • Reviewer: Park Inn Chap
  • Date: Apr 28, 2018