Reviews

Great Company & Great Time

Grace

Not one to write reviews but when I have it is a fine recommendation. Grace is a wonderful conversationalist and genuinely interested in the company she keeps. Outside of that of course she is very attractive and very sexy. I had a wonderful time. Thank you.

  • Reviewer: Mark
  • Date: Aug 11, 2018

AVAILABLE NOW

Wow

Yasmine

I was lucky enough to spend a couple of hours with this stunner on Saturday night, all I can say is wow. She is probably one of the most down to earth fun people who you can hope to meet and I really enjoyed my time with her, she provided a perfect and enjoyable date! I would love to see her again. What an amazing lady. Thank You. Dan. xx

  • Reviewer: Daniel
  • Date: Jun 20, 2018

Fun times

Ava English

Amazing lady fit sexy and fun ! She definitely knows what shes doing Had a fantastic two hours with her wish it could have been longer.

  • Reviewer: S
  • Date: Jun 2, 2018

Awesome

Ava English

What a lady. I had an amazing experience. Can't wait to see you again.

  • Reviewer: Owen
  • Date: Jun 2, 2018

AVAILABLE NOW

What a wonderful woman

Roxy

Had a brilliant time with Roxy. She is one of the prettiest ladies I have met with a lovely personality. Her body is insane to top it off. Our time flew by so quickly that I extended twice. Do yourself a favour and see Roxy.

  • Reviewer: Mike
  • Date: May 19, 2018

Lovely Lady, Lovely Time

Lilly

A little nervous but put at ease with a fantastic girl. Funny, sweet and very nice. Great GFE and someone who enjoys being with you as well. I will be back. Thank you, Lilly. x

  • Reviewer: Mark
  • Date: May 5, 2018

Pleasure to be with

Adela

Im not one for reviews but after seeing Akira she got better as the time went on I extended this fit babe for 2 hours I had a great time and I will book again
Thanks Akira total babe !

  • Reviewer: Park Inn Chap
  • Date: Apr 28, 2018

Mind blowing lady

Atiyah

Seen Atiyah twice in a month she is beautiful and a down to earth person.
I will see you again very sooooon

  • Reviewer: Mustafa
  • Date: Apr 10, 2018

Beautiful

Atiyah

Will see you again soon

  • Reviewer: Mustafa
  • Date: Mar 25, 2018

A fantastic young lady

Rosie

Met Brittany Friday night and she is a very attractive young lady and great fun to be with. I had a very enjoyable time thank you xx

  • Reviewer: Tony
  • Date: Mar 17, 2018

Wow!

Ava English

Ava was amazing . 3 hours with this lady did not want it to end ! Love her !

  • Reviewer: Ian
  • Date: Mar 4, 2018

Every thing and more

Lila

Great looks, great body, great massage, great everything - you will not be disappointed with this lovely lady

  • Reviewer: John
  • Date: Feb 23, 2018

Amazing

Darcy

An extremely beautiful girl with a gorgeous petite figure very nice and sexy body.I was quite nervous at first but she put me at ease straight away. Thank you Ashia for an experience I will not forget.

  • Reviewer: Jhon
  • Date: Feb 23, 2018

Great fun

Lila

This girl loves to party and have a good time. Spent a good few hours with her and came away satisfied.

  • Reviewer: Ian
  • Date: Feb 14, 2018

superb

Darcy

I have to say. she won't do the full gfe that you expect. but she does other services which more than make up for it.
very sensuos and sexy lady. I couldn't get enough of her. xxx

  • Reviewer: Chaz
  • Date: Jan 26, 2018

Excellent

Ava English

Ava was very sociable and a good laugh. Best lady I have ever met , provided an excellent time x

  • Reviewer: Sam
  • Date: Jan 10, 2018

Perfect perfect perfect!!!

Atiyah

She's astonishingly perfect. The personality atiyahh has is amazing. I booked her for 1 hour but extended to 4 hours.
Blown away by her, she's not your typical lady, she's high class without a doubt. Hope to see you soon hunnie. X

  • Reviewer: David
  • Date: Jan 9, 2018

Absolute stunner

Darcy

My 1st time using this type of service so was abit "different and nervy". Ashia was great though, very pleasant girl and an astonishing body! 90mins I won't forget in a hurry

  • Reviewer: Liam
  • Date: Dec 30, 2017

Amazing

Karina

Had an amazing time and she is stunning very friendly and extremely sexy

  • Reviewer: Bob
  • Date: Dec 16, 2017

Gorgeous Lady

Karina

Claudia was very attractive and lovely in every way. An amazing hour x

  • Reviewer: John
  • Date: Dec 13, 2017