Reviews

Late night lover

Layla

Had a great time .... would definitely see her again ... highly recommend

  • Reviewer: John
  • Date: Aug 14, 2020

Karina & Charlie

Karina

I opened the door to find two pairs of eager sexy eyes looking at me, elegantly dressed with tight clothing, showing off figures that any man would be happy to have on his doorstep. I invited them in, and after a few minutes of getting comfortable with each other, we were having a great time. The sensuality of these girls cannot be overstated, their commitment to their craft is evident in every touch.
We moved from the bed room to the living room, to the conservatory to outside. At all times these two were focused on my pleasure, which in turn aroused them more and completely exhausted and spent, and grateful for the adventure I had been taken on.

I very much look forward to our next encounter, so we can explore so much more.

  • Reviewer: Steve
  • Date: Aug 13, 2020

Charlie & Karina

Charlie

I opened the door to find two pairs of eager sexy eyes looking at me, elegantly dressed with tight clothing, showing off figures that any man would be happy to have on his doorstep. I invited them in, and after a few minutes of getting comfortable with each other. The sensuality of these girls cannot be overstated, their commitment to their craft is evident in every touch.
We moved from the bed room to the living room, to the conservatory to outside. At all times these two were focused on my pleasure,, completely exhausted and spent, and grateful for the adventure I had been taken on.

I very much look forward to our next encounter, so we can explore so much more.

  • Reviewer: Steve
  • Date: Aug 13, 2020

its a wonderful life

Layla

layla is a beautiful sophisticated lady full of fun... we never stopped laughing... it was a life time experience xx

  • Reviewer: Neil
  • Date: Aug 8, 2020

Best ever

Charlie

What an absolute treat, Charlie is a dream!! Can’t wait to see again beautiful and extremely fun! Best bum ever thank you x

  • Reviewer: Callum
  • Date: Aug 8, 2020

Layla

Layla

Beautiful, interesting, highly skilled lover. All in all the perfect woman ! xx

  • Reviewer: Gerry
  • Date: Aug 1, 2020

Molly 1 Hr outcall

Molly

Molly is a little gem. She came 5 mins early dressed in a classy black dress. A very attractive, cute girl who immediately puts you at ease. Would highly recommend, especially if new to escorts.
See you again Molly when in this area.

Rob

  • Reviewer: Rob
  • Date: Jul 27, 2020

Marina

Marina

What a beautiful lady warm accomodating slender and attractive will remember my evening with her for a very long time xxx

  • Reviewer: Neil
  • Date: Jul 26, 2020

Great gal

Charlie

Very good gal, very talkative. We had a fun hour, she is sexy and beautiful. Definitely recommend her lads.

  • Reviewer: Mackenzie
  • Date: Jul 26, 2020

Wow

Molly

What can I say just amazing so sweet and thoughtful

  • Reviewer: David
  • Date: Jul 2, 2020

Amazing

Ava

Ava was simply amazing beautiful well respectful

  • Reviewer: David
  • Date: Jun 29, 2020

Time enjoyed

Charlie

I met Charlie for the first time today and she made me feel comfortable and was friendly she is beautiful and sexy definitely love to see her again xxx

  • Reviewer: Lee Gregson
  • Date: May 16, 2020

Brilliant

Brittany

This lady is sex on legs, absolutely stunning

  • Reviewer: John
  • Date: Feb 27, 2020

Gorgeous

Brittany

Saw Brittany last week and WOW. Absolutely gorgeous and great company. Will be coming back soon for some more quality time with this stunning woman

  • Reviewer: John
  • Date: Feb 24, 2020

WOW!!!

Karina

What an amazing girl!!!! Wonderful and amazing time!!! 100% satisfaction.

  • Reviewer: Peter
  • Date: Jan 5, 2020

Mr

Angel

This lady is stunning!!!!gorgeous girl so funny n amazing at putting you at ease.def def recommend if you want fun with a gorgeous beautiful bodied lady and also friendly

  • Reviewer: Kevin
  • Date: Nov 24, 2019

Amazing

Karina

This gorgeous lady is full of fun sexiness and laughter,you will not be disappointed if you have the pleasure of sharing her company,total dream girl.cant rate her highly enough ....

  • Reviewer: Roger
  • Date: Nov 24, 2019

Absolutely Stunning!

Anna

Anna is an extremely attractive and well-presented lady, who blew my mind the minute I opened the door. She immediately put me at ease with friendly conversation when she saw how nervous I was and our two-hour booking easily extended into an overnight stay. An absolutely unforgettable experience, one which I will be repeating again very soon!!

  • Reviewer: Graham
  • Date: Nov 21, 2019

Absolutely Stunning!

Anna

Anna is an extremely attractive and well-presented lady who had me relaxing in no time. Our initial two-hour session flew by so fast that I had to extend twice and we ended up spending an entire, unforgettable night together. Highly recommended and I will definitely be booking again in the near future!!

  • Reviewer: Craig
  • Date: Nov 20, 2019

Brilliant

Angel

Gorgeous lady fun attentive so so sexy the photos don’t do this girl justice,loved her from start to finish will chat play n just be sexy as fuck will have so much fun with her .....brilliant

  • Reviewer: Ron
  • Date: Nov 16, 2019