Reviews

Awsome

Stella

Seen Stella few days ago, she's a stunning lady, with good experience to lookafter clients, very client focused lady. Would love to see her again.
Stella you beauty XxxxX

  • Reviewer: Adam
  • Date: Jun 8, 2019

Lovely girl

Roxi

I spent a great hour with Roxi. A very attractive girl, friendly with a lovely body. Can totally recommend

  • Reviewer: Jeff
  • Date: May 22, 2019

Lovely girl

Stella

I spent a great hour with this lovely girl, very attractive and friendly with a lovely body. Can totally recommend

  • Reviewer: Jeff
  • Date: May 22, 2019

Absolutely Gorgeous

Stella

Absolutely gorgeous lady 10/10 will be back for more.

  • Reviewer: Neil
  • Date: May 7, 2019

An incredible experience

Martina

Martina is a very beautiful, intelligent, classy and sexy lady. It was a real girlfriend experience from the moment we first met with a hug and a kiss. Martina is a very gentle loving woman who enjoys her hugs and is responsive to being treated with tenderness and respect.
We enjoyed and amazing time together and would like nothing better than to see her again soon as this is a lady not to be forgotten.
Best wishes,
John x

  • Reviewer: John
  • Date: May 6, 2019

Stunning

Martina

Beautiful, Intelligent,VERY sexy, - Perfection in female form ! x

  • Reviewer: Jerry
  • Date: May 6, 2019

Fabulous

Roxi

Had an hour appointment with Roxi and was a fantastic experience. She is one special lady and the most adventurous I have experienced in a long time. Will definitely be booking again

  • Reviewer: John
  • Date: May 2, 2019

Fantastic service

Ava

Had a spectacular time with Ava. Conversation flowed and lovely experience in the bedroom. Would see this lovely lady again

  • Reviewer: Patrick
  • Date: Apr 2, 2019

A rated

Ava

What a great women, can’t wait to see you again, much anticipated

  • Reviewer: Rob
  • Date: Apr 2, 2019

Thankfully I’ve found my dream girl again

Melody

I was really hoping that Melody is a lady I’ve seen from another Nottingham agency I won’t mention names lets just say it’s been around many years. I like my English ladies each to our own but English is my preference the agency answered the phone I immediately stated I believe Melody to of worked elsewhere they did confirm that she had come to vip from another local company so I took my chances I was really pleased when her familiar face was at my door. I was told she had retired so had given up my hopes on ever seeing her again well chaps if you like a girlfriend experience this is the best and I have been around most companies locally I won’t be booking other ladies now I’ve found my superstar again. See you Friday Mel from your biggest fan xxx

  • Reviewer: Jim
  • Date: Mar 26, 2019

Absolute stunner

Stella

Saw Stella for an hour and it was not enough, pictures don’t do justice to this lady and can’t wait to see her again.

  • Reviewer: A
  • Date: Mar 19, 2019

Fun times

Ava

Amazing lady fit sexy and fun ! She definitely knows what shes doing Had a fantastic two hours with her wish it could have been longer.

  • Reviewer: S
  • Date: Jun 2, 2018

Awesome

Ava

What a lady. I had an amazing experience. Can't wait to see you again.

  • Reviewer: Owen
  • Date: Jun 2, 2018

What a wonderful woman

Roxi

Had a brilliant time with Roxy. She is one of the prettiest ladies I have met with a lovely personality. Her body is insane to top it off. Our time flew by so quickly that I extended twice. Do yourself a favour and see Roxy.

  • Reviewer: Mike
  • Date: May 19, 2018

Lovely Lady, Lovely Time

Martina

A little nervous but put at ease with a fantastic girl. Funny, sweet and very nice. Great GFE and someone who enjoys being with you as well. I will be back. Thank you, Lilly. x

  • Reviewer: Mark
  • Date: May 5, 2018

Amazing

Sasha

Had an all night booking with this amazing sexy lady !! She was so easy to get along with and so kinky !! What a night ..I highly recommend her xx

  • Reviewer: Steve
  • Date: Apr 30, 2018

Wow!

Ava

Ava was amazing . 3 hours with this lady did not want it to end ! Love her !

  • Reviewer: Ian
  • Date: Mar 4, 2018

Excellent

Ava

Ava was very sociable and a good laugh. Best lady I have ever met , provided an excellent time x

  • Reviewer: Sam
  • Date: Jan 10, 2018

No words! Speechless

Roxi

My time with Roxanna albeit short has completely redefined what I thought true beauty and personal connection is possible! Truly an incredible woman.
Meet again soon

  • Reviewer: James Pitt
  • Date: Oct 14, 2017

Best service

Roxi

Fantastic lady, pictures do not do her justice!

  • Reviewer: Tomas
  • Date: Sep 27, 2017