Reviews

Great fun

Layla

This girl loves to party and have a good time. Spent a good few hours with her and came away satisfied.

  • Reviewer: Ian
  • Date: Feb 14, 2018

superb

Ashia

I have to say. she won't do the full gfe that you expect. but she does other services which more than make up for it.
very sensuos and sexy lady. I couldn't get enough of her. xxx

  • Reviewer: Chaz
  • Date: Jan 26, 2018

Dream girl

Joanna

What a lady I was relieved when I saw this babe at my door as sometimes I have booked some ladies from other agencies but they have never looked as their images this lady was better in person, I extended the joanna after only 15 minutes for a four hour date a very memorable one aswel I have booked her again with Aisha due to her recommendation for my birthday treat I'm happy to pay for attentive vip ladies I have found somewhere to use regular now .
Ps Joanna bring the swing again please babe ;)

  • Reviewer: Zack
  • Date: Jan 21, 2018

Excellent

Ava English

Ava was very sociable and a good laugh. Best lady I have ever met , provided an excellent time x

  • Reviewer: Sam
  • Date: Jan 10, 2018

Perfect perfect perfect!!!

Atiyah

She's astonishingly perfect. The personality atiyahh has is amazing. I booked her for 1 hour but extended to 4 hours.
Blown away by her, she's not your typical lady, she's high class without a doubt. Hope to see you soon hunnie. X

  • Reviewer: David
  • Date: Jan 9, 2018

Absolute stunner

Ashia

My 1st time using this type of service so was abit "different and nervy". Ashia was great though, very pleasant girl and an astonishing body! 90mins I won't forget in a hurry

  • Reviewer: Liam
  • Date: Dec 30, 2017

magical time

Lydia

Once I arrived I was met by Lydia who looked fantastic, she greeted me warmly. She was down to earth and very easy to get on with. I would recommend seeing Lydia if you are into your girlfriend experience

  • Reviewer: Robert
  • Date: Dec 1, 2017

Gorgeous bonita!

Ruby

V pleasantly suprised, better than pics,vclean,perfect tan& seems a lovely person. Didn't want to leave, looking forward to seeing again soon,xx

  • Reviewer: James
  • Date: Nov 12, 2017

Wonderful girl!

Ruby

This is a gem - fantastic shape, attentive and sweet. A gr8 experience - I will be back!

  • Reviewer: John
  • Date: Oct 17, 2017

No words! Speechless

Roxy

My time with Roxanna albeit short has completely redefined what I thought true beauty and personal connection is possible! Truly an incredible woman.
Meet again soon

  • Reviewer: James Pitt
  • Date: Oct 14, 2017

Best service

Roxy

Fantastic lady, pictures do not do her justice!

  • Reviewer: Tomas
  • Date: Sep 27, 2017

A little Gem

Ava English

Thanks Ava, you are a little Gem, a very considerate young lady who made me feel comfortable throughout

  • Reviewer: Ian.
  • Date: Sep 15, 2017

missing vip and the the lovely staff

Atiyah

atiya is amazing I had her for 3 hours which is about month ago..
she is really amazing she enjoyed everything what I enjoyed
I been busy for a while and I want to book you again baby for whole night and we going to have a great time hope you remember me by by,

  • Reviewer: Raj
  • Date: Jul 7, 2017

Very beautiful and down to earth.

Piper

Had the most amazing experience with Antonia. Very beautiful and attractive figure to behold. - I could not have enough of. You will be addicted to this beautiful, sexy and hour-glass lady who is totally unaware of her beauty. Wish I could keep her for ever. Can't wait for too long before seeing her again. Thanks vip for this gorgeous beauty. Definitely a 10 out of 10.

  • Reviewer: Steve
  • Date: Jun 1, 2017

Perfection

Atiyah

My first time at this agency and it was the best time of my life. How can a girl be so perfect!!
She looks just like her pictures and her drop dead body she got me so hard as soon as I opened the door. She's defo a professional at her work. Her buxom figure ! Wow so sexy. Will have to be a dinner date next get to no u more

  • Reviewer: Sully
  • Date: May 9, 2017

Fantastic lady!

Lydia

Fantastic evening with Lydia amazing personality and very talkative! Made us feel comfortable, amazing lady, amazing pair of tits! I couldn't stop looking!! Might book again soon! Thank you so much!!

  • Reviewer: Luke & Gemma
  • Date: Apr 22, 2017

Every man dream

Atiyah

My frend tell me about atyah tht she is the best. I book and I just love her. she has the best body I love for her to be my girlfrend! She is most beauitful girl I see in my life I want to book her for all the year!!

  • Reviewer: Artus
  • Date: Apr 20, 2017

What a star

Holly

Seen Farrah a few times now and enjoy our times together more each time. As well as being super sexy she is a good laugh. Can't wait to see her again, xx

  • Reviewer: John
  • Date: Apr 14, 2017

Wow

Holly

One of the best bodies I've seen in a long time and a very good conversation.

  • Reviewer: Pete
  • Date: Mar 31, 2017

Fantastic

Atiyah

Loved every second. Extremely attractive girl I would love to take you out

  • Reviewer: Carl
  • Date: Mar 20, 2017