Everyday (24/7)

Reviews

Memorable Night

Hazel

My time with Hazel was memorable. You could say it was like pleasurable torture. She fulfilled my fantasies.

  • Reviewer: David
  • Date: Oct 12, 2020

Fantastic

Hazel

1 hour well spent, Hazel is properly/genuinely good looking with a lovely body! She appeared a little nervous at first, but soon came out of her shell. Nice, friendly and in no rush. Thanks hazel xx

  • Reviewer: Nathan
  • Date: Sep 7, 2020

Wow Om G

Cherry

This lady is more open minded than I guessed I was extremely Happy with her arrival on time she looked 100 percent as her picture and gave me my best escort experience in Nottingham yet !!
Thank you gorgeous lady See you very soon xxxxx

  • Reviewer: Kenny
  • Date: Nov 27, 2019

Absolutely Stunning!

Anna

Anna is an extremely attractive and well-presented lady, who blew my mind the minute I opened the door. She immediately put me at ease with friendly conversation when she saw how nervous I was and our two-hour booking easily extended into an overnight stay. An absolutely unforgettable experience, one which I will be repeating again very soon!!

  • Reviewer: Graham
  • Date: Nov 21, 2019

Absolutely Stunning!

Anna

Anna is an extremely attractive and well-presented lady who had me relaxing in no time. Our initial two-hour session flew by so fast that I had to extend twice and we ended up spending an entire, unforgettable night together. Highly recommended and I will definitely be booking again in the near future!!

  • Reviewer: Craig
  • Date: Nov 20, 2019

Absolutely Stunning!

Anna

Anna is an absolutely stunning lady, that, the minute the door opened and the conversation flowed, I knew that our two-hour session would extend further into the early hours!

Mind-blowing from head to toe, with her breath-taking, toned figure cheeky smile and sexy eyes, she certainly keeps one's attention fixed right in the moment!

Thank You for an absolutely amazing evening, Anna and you'll definitely be seeing me again very soon!!!

  • Reviewer: Craig
  • Date: Nov 16, 2019

Very Sexy Evening

Emma

Very sexy down to earth girl with good conversation and great sexy appeal. Enjoyed the evening tremendously.
R

  • Reviewer: R
  • Date: Sep 6, 2019

Weekend Must Have

Anna

I meet with Anna every Friday I didn’t expect the lady to be as good as her images but I must admit this girl is every bit the lady in the pictures just better in real life.
A slim size 8 slender body with pert huge boobs and a great peachy bum. Friendly and eager to please Anna is my must have now I’m addicted to her beauty and sex appeal.
I don’t book anyone else anymore I have my dream lady

  • Reviewer: Peter
  • Date: Aug 10, 2019

Top Girl

Cherry

I’ve just started to come to Nottingham again with my work. I hesitated when booking Anise I was told she’s the lady from the pics on the site although she looked to good to be true. I’m more than happy to do Anise a review I don’t always feel the need for reviewing the girls I see but she kindly asked me to and as she was everything advertised and more I’m very pleased to do this review. Anise arrived slightly late 15 mins but wow she’s got the looks the body and the personality total package I hope vip hang on to this girl as she’s extremely adventurous she didn’t clock watch at all all in all 10/10 even with the 15 mins late it was just what doctor ordered after a hectic day of meetings. Certainly glad to be working up here after all!

  • Reviewer: Khan
  • Date: Mar 26, 2019

Pleasure to be with

Aly

Im not one for reviews but after seeing Akira she got better as the time went on I extended this fit babe for 2 hours I had a great time and I will book again
Thanks Akira total babe !

  • Reviewer: Park Inn Chap
  • Date: Apr 28, 2018

Great time

Bella

Saw Kelly last night for 6 hrs and it still wasn't enough! She was very hot and very friendly! Don't miss out!

  • Reviewer: Jon
  • Date: May 18, 2016