Reviews

WOW!!!

Karina

What an amazing girl!!!! Wonderful and amazing time!!! 100% satisfaction.

  • Reviewer: Peter
  • Date: Jan 5, 2020

Amazing

Karina

This gorgeous lady is full of fun sexiness and laughter,you will not be disappointed if you have the pleasure of sharing her company,total dream girl.cant rate her highly enough ....

  • Reviewer: Roger
  • Date: Nov 24, 2019

Absolutely Stunning!

Anna

Anna is an extremely attractive and well-presented lady, who blew my mind the minute I opened the door. She immediately put me at ease with friendly conversation when she saw how nervous I was and our two-hour booking easily extended into an overnight stay. An absolutely unforgettable experience, one which I will be repeating again very soon!!

  • Reviewer: Graham
  • Date: Nov 21, 2019

Absolutely Stunning!

Anna

Anna is an extremely attractive and well-presented lady who had me relaxing in no time. Our initial two-hour session flew by so fast that I had to extend twice and we ended up spending an entire, unforgettable night together. Highly recommended and I will definitely be booking again in the near future!!

  • Reviewer: Craig
  • Date: Nov 20, 2019

More please!.

Molly

Had my first booking with Molly and i really enjoyed it. She is so sweet, very sexy, very attractive, and she has a fantastic body, and the most kissable lips. At the end i would have liked to extend my booking with her but she had another booking arranged. Looking forward to encounter number two Molly. X.

  • Reviewer: Stephen
  • Date: Nov 16, 2019

Absolutely Stunning!

Anna

Anna is an absolutely stunning lady, that, the minute the door opened and the conversation flowed, I knew that our two-hour session would extend further into the early hours!

Mind-blowing from head to toe, with her breath-taking, toned figure cheeky smile and sexy eyes, she certainly keeps one's attention fixed right in the moment!

Thank You for an absolutely amazing evening, Anna and you'll definitely be seeing me again very soon!!!

  • Reviewer: Craig
  • Date: Nov 16, 2019

Hot hot hot

Karina

Karina will not disappoint I have to see her again and very soon she’s a very talented woman she’s so beautiful I couldn’t take my eyes of her and I have had many dreams about her since our meet I look forward to seeing her again !!!

  • Reviewer: John
  • Date: Nov 2, 2019

Leah

Emily

My god leah is amazing beautiful lady made me feel relaxed from hello. Beautiful body beautiful face Quality British woman. Can’t wait for next time

  • Reviewer: M86
  • Date: Nov 1, 2019

AVAILABLE TODAY

Missed not forgotten

Ava English

I hadn’t seen Ava for some time but what a wonderful experience. Beautiful funny with a real passion for her job. I am reminded to book her again when I’m next in town.

  • Reviewer: John
  • Date: Oct 6, 2019

Wow great night

Jorgie

Had one of the best nights of my life with a sexy intelligent young women great to talk to and a demon in * already looking forward to our next meeting

  • Reviewer: Steve
  • Date: Sep 21, 2019

Very Sexy Evening

Karolina

Very sexy down to earth girl with good conversation and great sexy appeal. Enjoyed the evening tremendously.
R

  • Reviewer: R
  • Date: Sep 6, 2019

Weekend Must Have

Anna

I meet with Anna every Friday I didn’t expect the lady to be as good as her images but I must admit this girl is every bit the lady in the pictures just better in real life.
A slim size 8 slender body with pert huge boobs and a great peachy bum. Friendly and eager to please Anna is my must have now I’m addicted to her beauty and sex appeal.
I don’t book anyone else anymore I have my dream lady

  • Reviewer: Peter
  • Date: Aug 10, 2019

AVAILABLE TODAY

Fantastic service

Ava English

Had a spectacular time with Ava. Conversation flowed and lovely experience in the bedroom. Would see this lovely lady again

  • Reviewer: Patrick
  • Date: Apr 2, 2019

AVAILABLE TODAY

A rated

Ava English

What a great women, can’t wait to see you again, much anticipated

  • Reviewer: Rob
  • Date: Apr 2, 2019

Thankfully I’ve found my dream girl again

Melody

I was really hoping that Melody is a lady I’ve seen from another Nottingham agency I won’t mention names lets just say it’s been around many years. I like my English ladies each to our own but English is my preference the agency answered the phone I immediately stated I believe Melody to of worked elsewhere they did confirm that she had come to vip from another local company so I took my chances I was really pleased when her familiar face was at my door. I was told she had retired so had given up my hopes on ever seeing her again well chaps if you like a girlfriend experience this is the best and I have been around most companies locally I won’t be booking other ladies now I’ve found my superstar again. See you Friday Mel from your biggest fan xxx

  • Reviewer: Jim
  • Date: Mar 26, 2019

Met Darcy with Monique

Darcy

Double trouble is what the doctor ordered I booked this lady to accompany Monique on one of her recently very many recent visits to my hotel room I can’t believe again the girl IS the girl in the pictures as recently agencies and indies have been duping us guys well done to Vip and their new photographer
Darcy has the longest hair out of any woman I have ever met in my many walks in life her face is complemented with straight pearly whites wow just wow her petite figure with a booty as the ladies them call to die for
Thankyou

  • Reviewer: Adam
  • Date: Nov 3, 2018

AVAILABLE TODAY

Fun times

Ava English

Amazing lady fit sexy and fun ! She definitely knows what shes doing Had a fantastic two hours with her wish it could have been longer.

  • Reviewer: S
  • Date: Jun 2, 2018

AVAILABLE TODAY

Awesome

Ava English

What a lady. I had an amazing experience. Can't wait to see you again.

  • Reviewer: Owen
  • Date: Jun 2, 2018

Amazing

Emily

Had an all night booking with this amazing sexy lady !! She was so easy to get along with and so kinky !! What a night ..I highly recommend her xx

  • Reviewer: Steve
  • Date: Apr 30, 2018

AVAILABLE TODAY

Wow!

Ava English

Ava was amazing . 3 hours with this lady did not want it to end ! Love her !

  • Reviewer: Ian
  • Date: Mar 4, 2018