Reviews

best time in years

Layla

the best i had kind brillant sexy great fun

  • Reviewer: David
  • Date: Oct 15, 2020

Memorable Night

Hazel

My time with Hazel was memorable. You could say it was like pleasurable torture. She fulfilled my fantasies.

  • Reviewer: David
  • Date: Oct 12, 2020

Stunning and sensual Layla.......

Layla

Met the stunning Lyla for a lovely hour of conversation, fun and so much more!
A very attractive young lady, very sensual and I can't wait to see her again soon.

  • Reviewer: Dasher
  • Date: Oct 11, 2020

So gorgeous

Layla

This lady is so gorgeous had a very good night with her. She makes you feel at ease and knows how to make a gentleman happy will definitely be seeing her again soon.

  • Reviewer: Dave
  • Date: Sep 26, 2020

Amazing lady

Charlie

I just wanted to say that this lady is absolutely amazing and stunning and the most amazing lady that I have booked with and I will definitely be booking her again and again
Simple stunning

  • Reviewer: Brad
  • Date: Sep 25, 2020

Molly

Molly

Molly is amazing. I love her what an amazing lady
She is so kind and gentle
Just can’t get enough of her!
Aj

  • Reviewer: Aj
  • Date: Sep 18, 2020

Fantastic

Hazel

1 hour well spent, Hazel is properly/genuinely good looking with a lovely body! She appeared a little nervous at first, but soon came out of her shell. Nice, friendly and in no rush. Thanks hazel xx

  • Reviewer: Nathan
  • Date: Sep 7, 2020

Miss molly

Molly

Molly it was nice meeting you and enjoyed last night and I would like to meet you again babe it was very very good I hope to see you soon love Mr Stewart xx

  • Reviewer: Mr Stewart
  • Date: Sep 4, 2020

If carlsberg did escorts

Layla

Simply the best,Greeted by the glorious smile,fabulous conversation on a variety of subjects,honest,empathising,wonderfully skilled and all done with the smile from the first to the last minute,A credit to the agency,first class

  • Reviewer: Neil
  • Date: Sep 2, 2020

Amazing

Layla

Layla came and made me feel at ease great personality and aimed to please. Great asset to the agency

  • Reviewer: Sean
  • Date: Aug 21, 2020

Late night lover

Layla

Had a great time .... would definitely see her again ... highly recommend

  • Reviewer: John
  • Date: Aug 14, 2020

Karina & Charlie

Karina

I opened the door to find two pairs of eager sexy eyes looking at me, elegantly dressed with tight clothing, showing off figures that any man would be happy to have on his doorstep. I invited them in, and after a few minutes of getting comfortable with each other, we were having a great time. The sensuality of these girls cannot be overstated, their commitment to their craft is evident in every touch.
We moved from the bed room to the living room, to the conservatory to outside. At all times these two were focused on my pleasure, which in turn aroused them more and completely exhausted and spent, and grateful for the adventure I had been taken on.

I very much look forward to our next encounter, so we can explore so much more.

  • Reviewer: Steve
  • Date: Aug 13, 2020

Charlie & Karina

Charlie

I opened the door to find two pairs of eager sexy eyes looking at me, elegantly dressed with tight clothing, showing off figures that any man would be happy to have on his doorstep. I invited them in, and after a few minutes of getting comfortable with each other. The sensuality of these girls cannot be overstated, their commitment to their craft is evident in every touch.
We moved from the bed room to the living room, to the conservatory to outside. At all times these two were focused on my pleasure,, completely exhausted and spent, and grateful for the adventure I had been taken on.

I very much look forward to our next encounter, so we can explore so much more.

  • Reviewer: Steve
  • Date: Aug 13, 2020

its a wonderful life

Layla

layla is a beautiful sophisticated lady full of fun... we never stopped laughing... it was a life time experience xx

  • Reviewer: Neil
  • Date: Aug 8, 2020

Best ever

Charlie

What an absolute treat, Charlie is a dream!! Can’t wait to see again beautiful and extremely fun! Best bum ever thank you x

  • Reviewer: Callum
  • Date: Aug 8, 2020

Layla

Layla

Beautiful, interesting, highly skilled lover. All in all the perfect woman ! xx

  • Reviewer: Gerry
  • Date: Aug 1, 2020

Molly 1 Hr outcall

Molly

Molly is a little gem. She came 5 mins early dressed in a classy black dress. A very attractive, cute girl who immediately puts you at ease. Would highly recommend, especially if new to escorts.
See you again Molly when in this area.

Rob

  • Reviewer: Rob
  • Date: Jul 27, 2020

Marina

Marina

What a beautiful lady warm accomodating slender and attractive will remember my evening with her for a very long time xxx

  • Reviewer: Neil
  • Date: Jul 26, 2020

Great gal

Charlie

Very good gal, very talkative. We had a fun hour, she is sexy and beautiful. Definitely recommend her lads.

  • Reviewer: Mackenzie
  • Date: Jul 26, 2020

Wow

Molly

What can I say just amazing so sweet and thoughtful

  • Reviewer: David
  • Date: Jul 2, 2020