Reviews

AVAILABLE TODAY

Fun times

Ava English

Amazing lady fit sexy and fun ! She definitely knows what she’s doing Had a fantastic two hours with her wish it could have been longer.

  • Reviewer: S
  • Date: Jun 2, 2018

AVAILABLE TODAY

Awesome

Ava English

What a lady. I had an amazing experience. Can't wait to see you again.

  • Reviewer: Owen
  • Date: Jun 2, 2018

AVAILABLE TODAY

What a wonderful woman

Roxy

Had a brilliant time with Roxy. She is one of the prettiest ladies I have met with a lovely personality. Her body is insane to top it off. Our time flew by so quickly that I extended twice. Do yourself a favour and see Roxy.

  • Reviewer: Mike
  • Date: May 19, 2018

Lovely Lady, Lovely Time

Lilly

A little nervous but put at ease with a fantastic girl. Funny, sweet and very nice. Great GFE and someone who enjoys being with you as well. I will be back. Thank you, Lilly. x

  • Reviewer: Mark
  • Date: May 5, 2018

Amazing

Lydia

Had an all night booking with this amazing sexy lady !! She was so easy to get along with and so kinky !! What a night ..I highly recommend her xx

  • Reviewer: Steve
  • Date: Apr 30, 2018

Pleasure to be with

Adela

I’m not one for reviews but after seeing Akira she got better as the time went on I extended this fit babe for 2 hours I had a great time and I will book again
Thanks Akira total babe !

  • Reviewer: Park Inn Chap
  • Date: Apr 28, 2018

Mind blowing lady

Atiyah

Seen Atiyah twice in a month she is beautiful and a down to earth person.
I will see you again very sooooon

  • Reviewer: Mustafa
  • Date: Apr 10, 2018

Beautiful

Atiyah

Will see you again soon

  • Reviewer: Mustafa
  • Date: Mar 25, 2018

Awesome Lady With All The Qualities I Dreamed Off

Lydia

First time meeting Lydia & boy was I impressed, definitely 100\100.She is so warming,friendly & passionate. She makes you well relaxed & relieves your worries.The hour was fully passionate & we both were down to earth with each other.I will definitely will be rebook this amazing lady & she is an assert to VIP.The staff on the phones are so professional so you know its a great company

  • Reviewer: Blue Eyed Brummie
  • Date: Mar 16, 2018

Yes!

Lydia

What a lovely, warm, friendly girl - great personality that more than matches the lovely, sexy looks you'd expect. Book a long appointment is my recommendation!

  • Reviewer: Mark
  • Date: Mar 9, 2018

AVAILABLE TODAY

Wow!

Ava English

Ava was amazing . 3 hours with this lady did not want it to end ! Love her !

  • Reviewer: Ian
  • Date: Mar 4, 2018

Every thing and more

Lila

Great looks, great body, great massage, great everything - you will not be disappointed with this lovely lady

  • Reviewer: John
  • Date: Feb 23, 2018

AVAILABLE TODAY

Amazing

Daria

An extremely beautiful girl with a gorgeous petite figure very nice and sexy body.I was quite nervous at first but she put me at ease straight away. Thank you Ashia for an experience I will not forget.

  • Reviewer: Jhon
  • Date: Feb 23, 2018

Great fun

Lila

This girl loves to party and have a good time. Spent a good few hours with her and came away satisfied.

  • Reviewer: Ian
  • Date: Feb 14, 2018

AVAILABLE TODAY

superb

Daria

I have to say. she won't do the full gfe that you expect. but she does other services which more than make up for it.
very sensuos and sexy lady. I couldn't get enough of her. xxx

  • Reviewer: Chaz
  • Date: Jan 26, 2018

AVAILABLE TODAY

Excellent

Ava English

Ava was very sociable and a good laugh. Best lady I have ever met , provided an excellent time x

  • Reviewer: Sam
  • Date: Jan 10, 2018

Perfect perfect perfect!!!

Atiyah

She's astonishingly perfect. The personality atiyahh has is amazing. I booked her for 1 hour but extended to 4 hours.
Blown away by her, she's not your typical lady, she's high class without a doubt. Hope to see you soon hunnie. X

  • Reviewer: David
  • Date: Jan 9, 2018

AVAILABLE TODAY

Absolute stunner

Daria

My 1st time using this type of service so was abit "different and nervy". Ashia was great though, very pleasant girl and an astonishing body! 90mins I won't forget in a hurry

  • Reviewer: Liam
  • Date: Dec 30, 2017

magical time

Lydia

Once I arrived I was met by Lydia who looked fantastic, she greeted me warmly. She was down to earth and very easy to get on with. I would recommend seeing Lydia if you are into your girlfriend experience

  • Reviewer: Robert
  • Date: Dec 1, 2017

AVAILABLE TODAY

No words! Speechless

Roxy

My time with Roxanna albeit short has completely redefined what I thought true beauty and personal connection is possible! Truly an incredible woman.
Meet again soon

  • Reviewer: James Pitt
  • Date: Oct 14, 2017